mmpc-logo
twitter-logo @NationalMMPC
| Create Account | login
Center Core
Administrative Core

Center University of California Davis
Description The Administrative Core is responsible for oversight and coordination of all
aspects of the scientific and administrative operations of the MMPC-UCD. This
includes providing full customer support services, overseeing management and
operation of the Center, and foster interactions and synergism among cores and
research projects. The ultimate goal of the Core is to ensure that the Center
effectively and efficiently delivers services to its users.

The Core will achieve this goal by implementing an administrative plan,
establishing and executing a service plan, implementing a business plan,
ensuring cooperation and complains with the MMPC Consortium, and overseeing
implementation of the Microbiome Research Project.

In consultation with the Coordinating and Bioinformatics Unit (CBU), the Core
uses MMPC-web-based business tools to facilitate client-provider interaction and
help maintain Center budgetary and workflow records.

The Core is led by the Center Director (Kent Lloyd) and Scientific Director
(John Rutledge), and assisted by a Center Administrator (Suzann Wadsworth) and
Project Navigator (Renee Araiza).

For more information about the MMPC at UC Davis, or to arrange for phenotyping
or your mouse line, contact our Project Navigator at mmpc@ucdavis.edu.
Center Core RRID SCR_015362 (Link)


 Members
NameInstitutionEmailTitle
Renee AraizaUniversity of California - Davisrsaraiza@ucdavis.eduAssistant Director
Kent LloydUniversity of California - Daviskclloyd@ucdavis.eduDirector
Craig WardenUniversity of California - Davischwarden@ucdavis.eduCo-Director
John RutledgeUniversity of California - Davisjcrutledge@ucdavis.eduAssociate Director
Dave ClaryUniversity of California - Davisdaclary@ucdavis.eduAssistant Director
Sarah DensonUniversity of California - Davissgmcclelland@ucdavis.eduCoordinator

Menu

Home
Contact
About MMPC
Animal Husbandry
Tests Data
Search Data
Analysis
Clients
MMPC Centers

Newsletter

Interested in receiving MMPC News?
twitter-logo Mouse Phenotyping
@NationalMMPC



2017 National MMPC. All Rights Reserved.